Skip to content

Suffocating

December 12, 2011

Yayyy my drawing is up for scoring to be printed as a tee! For once more Anastasia did her best to help me put mya drawing on a tee and I sent another design to Threadless loves Drawing II! I wish I will see my designs get printed and have the ability to wear them on 😛

Please if you would like to see this design printed, vote 5 at the link below!! Thank you so much for supporting me!!
Suffocating - Threadless T-shirts, Nude No More

“Suffocating” is a part of a broader collection based on my nightmares, it reveals dark thoughts of the subconscious but retains a beautiful sadness, at least I wanted to.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 13, 2011 11:17 pm

    Wow, amazing. 🙂

  2. December 17, 2011 9:11 pm

    Oh, I love the style. Her face is gorgeous.

  3. December 20, 2011 4:56 am

    congratulations that’s wonderful!

Leave a Reply

