Skip to content

Submission for tee!!!!!

December 2, 2011

Good morning!!! I just found out that threadless accepted my submission for tee!!! I’m pretty excited! For a long time I’ve been thinking about sending to a threadless contest this drawing of mine! Thanks to my friend Anastasia, who gave me a little push and helped me submit my drawing “Protect you” doing her pc-magic, now my submission is up for scoring!!!

Please visit threadless and vote at threadless loves Drawing II!!! It means a lot me!!! Thank you!!!

Here’s the link straight to my tee!!!!

Protect you - Threadless T-shirts, Nude No More

Here’s the original drawing, so you can see it in detail:

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 2, 2011 10:27 am

    This is beautiful love the way the little girl is protecting her dog!!! 🙂

  2. December 2, 2011 6:09 pm

    This is so cool! love the style and detail.

  3. December 3, 2011 9:26 pm

    Congratulations! It’s such a gorgeous illustration!! x

Leave a Reply

