Skip to content

moon .stone.

November 9, 2011

    

a pendant I made on Sunday for my dear friend Anastasia… I used brass sheets for once more, because it is cheaper than silver but I really like the color of it as well! In the middle of the moon stands a pyrite stone, a connection with the rough surface of the moon… I tried to link the dark notion of the spiritual side of the moon to the scientific facts concerning it :P… I know it needs more effort in this level but I still like the result! And the most important…my friend likes it!! She is really obsessed with our natural satellite and I am starting to get excited about this topic too 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 9, 2011 9:00 am

    hahah I’m the crazy moon lady!

Leave a Reply

