Skip to content

the opposites

November 5, 2011

        

photos taken by my talented friend Anastasia and model myself 😛

A pair of earrings I managed to finish a few days ago! I used brass and garnet stones.

The opposites are the two triangles, one pointing and the other down. In alchemy they symbolize fire and water, together form the balance of the world.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 7, 2011 4:08 pm

    Ah! These are insanely amazing! You have lucky ears, haha

    • November 7, 2011 5:21 pm

      Thank you!! I didn’t have them for long on my ears though…I just sold them 🙂

Leave a Reply

