Skip to content

Lookbook!! …and other stuff

January 19, 2013

Hello everybody! I finally found the time to make a post. It’s been some time now that me and my friend Anastasia have finished the lookbook for my jewelry for 2013! It turned out really well and I loved working on it! Anastasia is really talented and her photos are exquisite! 

The main idea was the name of my brand, milk of the poppy, in other words opium. We wanted a scene that would exude an air of mystery and magic.  

Lookbook Milk of the Poppy 2013

What’s more I got my second daily daviation for my illustration “Secret Contract” and that made me extremely happy! Moreover, I finally have two submissions for illustrations, which means that somebody at last admires my work and of course I will hopefully get some money that I’m desperately in need of. 

Some of the beautiful pictures from the fotoshoot of the lookbook

Image

Image

Image

 

Daily Deviation yay!Image

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

